Adventure Catechism Coloring Book Volume 6


In stock

Based on volume 6 of the “Adventure Catechism” DVD series, this coloring and activity book is meant to reinforce the formative lessons in episode six.

Topics include:

What is Matrimony?
What are Holy Orders?
What is the Anointing of the Sick and the Four Last Things?
What are the Beatitudes?
What are Vocations?