Adventure Catechism Coloring Book Volume 5


In stock

Based on volume 5 of the “Adventure Catechism” DVD series, this coloring and activity book is meant to reinforce the formative lessons in episode five.

Topics include:

What is Penance?
What is the Act of Contrition?
What is Confirmation?
What are the Gifts of the Spirit?
What are the Virtues?