Adventure Catechism Coloring Book Volume 7


In stock

Based on volume 7 of the “Adventure Catechism” DVD series, this coloring and activity book is meant to reinforce the formative lessons in episode seven.

Topics include:

What is the Mass?
What is the Liturgical Year?
What is Lent?
What is the Easter Season?
What is Advent?