Adventure Catechism Coloring Book Volume 8


In stock

Based on volume 8 of the “Adventure Catechism” DVD series, this coloring and activity book is meant to reinforce the formative lessons in episode eight.

Topics include:

What is the Communion of the Saints?
What is the Domestic Church?
What are the Four Marks of the Church?
What is the Christmas Season?
What is the Second Coming?