Andrea Bocelli: Si Forever (CD)


In stock

The huge best-selling SI album, Bocelli’s first recording of all-new material in 14 years, reworked to add 5 new tracks including duets with Ellie Goulding, Ed Sheeran, Dua Lipa and more. The greatly beloved Italian tenor presents an album in which he returns to his roots, with an intimate collection of songs that celebrate love, faith and family. A set of inspirational songs, including interpolations of classical themes, and an all-encompassing message of the power for good of love, family and music. Produced by legendary producer Bob Ezrin, the album includes Andrea Bocelli’s debut single, If Only, and features a first ever recorded duet with his son Matteo Bocelli, Fall on Me.

Track listing:

  • Alla Gioia (Ode to Joy)
  • Return to Love
  • Un Reve De Liberte
  • Regazzo Mio (Danny Boy)
  • Il Mare Calmo Della Seraormi
  • Dormi Lullaby
  • Amo Soltanto Te
  • If Only
  • Fall On Me
  • Un’Anima
  • Miele Impuro
  • Gloria The Gift Of Life
  • Vertigo
  • I Am Here
  • Ave Maria Pietas
SKU: SI2D_CD Categories: ,
Andrea Bocelli: Si Forever (CD)

In stock