Celtic Christmas Eve (CD)


In stock

From traditional Christmas standards to contemporary Irish hymns, Celtic Christmas Eve showcases beautiful music the Irish way to captivate audiences around the world. This album includes classic favorites Silent Night, O Come All Ye Faithful, and Carol of the Bells, alongside Christmas Morning, Donegal and In the Bleak Mid-Winter. Celtic Thunder’s popular Irish and Celtic songs have made them one of the best-loved and most successful musical acts in the world, on tour since 2008.

Track Listing

1.Silent Night
2.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3.Mary, Did You Know?
4.O Come All Ye Faithful
5.Away In A Manger
6.Going Home For Christmas
7.Comfort Ye
8.Carol Of The Bells
9.Oh Holy Night
11.Christmas Morning, Donegal
12.Gabriel’s Message
13.Christmas 1915
14. In The Bleak Mid-Winter
15. Ave Maria

SKU: CCEVE CD Categories: , Tag:
Celtic Christmas Eve (CD)

In stock